top of page
  • samruff

An Interactive Project I Like

In middle school, I spent hours on this website, clicking this pink button and being led to all sorts of different pictures, interactive websites, games, and discoveries. It had enough content where there was always something new, but getting some same old websites I loved was also a likely possibility. I believe either the developers kept updating it or I don't remember it as well as I thought, as I don't recognize many of the pages I've been to while re-exploring and they look to be more recent than dated like I thought they'd be.

Figuring out whatever webpage you've been blasted to is easy to get the hang of, which I believe is a lot harder thing to do than it looks. On top of that, these websites are not low-effort and thrown together, but instead cohesive and successful games or experiences. This project holds a dear place in my heart and it's even better than I remember.


(Pssst! Many of the webpages have a Youtube video of how they did it linked in the corner!)


Some notable webpages I was taken to:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project 4 Process n Stuff

homepages.utoledo.edu/sruff3 My website is mostly sorted by type of art that I've done: fibers, poems, and anything with pigments (which...

Comments


bottom of page