top of page
  • samruff

"Magazine Columns..." Response

"Magazine Columns - Backbone of Every Good Layout" by Vera Fesianava is a very interesting article. In middle school, i tried starting a newspaper club with my mom, so i adore the opportunity to mock-shadow a newspaper artist. I enjoyed seeing the process of how an actual company may fall to where they've gotten instead of what golden spoon was shoved in their infant mouth.


While I did enjoy this article, I would personally give it like a 6.5/10. It was informative, but very technical, something that's just not my style at all. Nothing actually against the article though, as it is purely personal preference.


https://blog.prototypr.io/grid-system-as-backbone-of-every-good-design-part-1-545a6c9800fe


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page